Ministry Staff

Matt Mizell

Darren Morehouse

Executive Pastor | Technical Director
dmorehouse@phcc.church

 

Tim Hargrove

Senior Associate Pastor
thargrove@phcc.church

Keith Corley

Associate Pastor
kcorley@phcc.church

Rachel Corley

Communications | Women's Ministry Director
rcorley@phcc.church

Clarence Church

Worship Pastor
cchurch@phcc.church

Ricki Colomb

Children's Ministry Director
rcolomb@phcc.church

Michael Thomason

Young Adult and Operations
mthomason@phcc.church

PHM Staff

John Morgan

Pastor of Development
jmorgan@phcc.church

Brad Salzman

Chief Financial Officer
bsalzman@phcc.church

 

Jane Ann Grant

Business Manager
jagrant@phcc.church

Linda Petty

Administrative Assistant
lpetty@phcc.church

Cindy Morphis

Pinon Hills Academy | Promiseland
Director Of Education

cmorphis@pinonhillsacademy

Aaron Porter

IT Director
aporter@phcc.church

Ryan Mitchell

Head Chef
rmitchell@phcc.church

Anna Martinez

Hospitality Manager
amartinez@phcc.church